HOME >> BUSINESS ADVOCACY >> Advocacy Resources

Advocacy Resources

Area Resources

Town of Herndon

Fairfax County

Loudoun County

Fairfax County Economic Development Authority

Dulles Area Transportation Association

Dulles Corridor Rail Association

Committee for Dulles

Northern Virginia Transportation Alliance

Washington Airports Task Force


Fairfax County Board of Supervisors

The Honorable Sharon Bulova, Chairman at Large

The Honorable Michael Frey, Sully District

The Honorable John W. Foust, Dranesville District

The Honorable Catherine M. Hudgins, Hunter Mill District

The Honorable Lynda Q. Smith, Providence District

The Honorable Pat Herrity, Springfield District

Phone: (703) 324-7329, TTY: 771
Tweet to @703fairfax

Loudoun County Board of Supervisors

The Honorable Scott K. York, Chairman at Large

The Honorable Eugene Delgaudio, Sterling District

The Honorable Matt Letourneau, Dulles District

The Honorable Janet Clarke, Vice Chairman, Blue Ridge District

The Honorable Shawn Williams, Broad Run District

The Honorable Suzanne Volpe, Algonkian District

The Honorable Ralph Buona, Ashburn District

The Honorable Geary Higgins, Catoctin District

The Honorable Ken Reid, Leesburg District

Phone: 703-777-0204
Comment Line: 703-777-0115
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

State Legislators

The Honorable Bob McDonnell, Governor

The Honorable Ralph Northam, Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Mark Herring, Attorney General

The Honorable Janet Howell, Senator - District 32

The Honorable Jennifer Wexton, Senator - District 33

The Honorable Dave Marsden, Senator - District 37

The Honorable Chap Peterson, Senator - District 34

The Honorable Thomas Davis Rust, Delegate, District 86

The Honorable Jim LeMunyon, Delegate - District 67

The Honorable Ken Plum, Delegate  -  District 36

The Honorable Thomas "Tag" Greason, Delegate - District 32

The Honorable Tim Hugo, Delegate - District 40

Federal Legislators

The Honorable Tim Kaine, U.S. Senator

The Honorable Mark Warner, U.S. Senator

The Honorable Frank R. Wolf, U.S. Congress

The Honorable Jim Moran, U.S. Congress

The Honorable Gerry Connolly, U.S. Congress

© 2008-2013 Dulles Regional Chamber of Commerce | 3901 Centerview Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151 | Phone 571 323-5300 | Fax 703 787-8859 | Contact the Chamber

Website developed by Katalyst Creative Group.